Skip to content


Your cart is empty


Sale price$238.00

Set contains:

1- The Collector Light Fragrance Limited Edition - 200ml

  • Top Notes: Orange Blossom, Osmanthus
  • Heart Notes: Amber, Vanilla
  • Base Notes: Vetiver, Precious Wood, Musk


2- The Collector Oud Light Fragrance - 200ml

  • Top Notes: Saffron, Mandarin, Orange, Bergamot, Cassis, Petitgrain
  • Heart Notes: Peony, White Suede, Leather, Jasmin, Violet Leaf, Rose
  • Base Notes: Agarwood, Ambroxan, Cedar Virginia, Patchouli, Vetiver, Musk